Chapters in order from most recently

  1. 01 BG RADIO 1stHR May-15-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  2. 02 BG RADIO 2nd HR May-15-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  3. 03 BG RADIO 1stHR-May8-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  4. 04 BG RADIO 2ndHR-JOSE CALLADO-May8-2024 JOSE CALLADO
  5. 05 BG RADIO 1stHR-May-1st-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  6. 06 BG RADIO 2ndHR-May-1st-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  7. 07 BG RADIO 1stHR-April24-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  8. 08 BG RADIO 2ndHR-April24-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  9. 09 BG RADIO 1stHR-April17-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  10. 10 BG RADIO 2ndHR-April17-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  11. 11 BG RADIO 1stHR-April-10-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  12. 12 BG RADIO 2ndHR-April-10-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  13. 13 BG RADIO 1stHR-April-3rd-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  14. 14 BG RADIO 2ndHR-April-3rd-2024_Møi Møi
  15. 15 BG RADIO 1stHR-March-27-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA
  16. 16 BG RADIO 2ndHR-March-27-2024 CHRISTIAN MONTOYA

EIVISSA FRESH FLAVOURS 2024
Radio Show's

logo-beachgrooves-blanco-horizontal-new-tagline

EIVISSA FRESH FLAVOURS® Radio show brings all the essence of Ibiza with fresh sounds created by music producers in all around the world.
Stay tuned and be the first to hear exclusive new music days before it hits the market!

Experienced broadcaster and co-founder of the Digital Ecosystem,  Manuel Frias and Christian Montoya will drive this magical trip of sounds based on electronic music.

Beach Grooves Radio will broadcast on the local radio station, 103.5 FM Marbella – 102.0 FM Mijas- 101.9 Málaga and stream on www.beachgrooves.com

Listen to our past shows as a DJ SET here and follow us on Mixcloud.

  • Hosted BY /Christian Montoya
  • DAY /Every Wednesday
  • TIME /17:00 to 19:00hrs (Spain) / 12:00 to 14:00hrs (Miami) / 20:00 to 22:00hrs (Dubai)